Diocese of Southwark

SoutharkdiocesemapAs an Anglican Church we fall under the jurisdiction of the Church of England Diocese of Southwark.  This Diocese covers most of London south of the river Thames along with parts of East Surrey. We also fall under the Episcopal Area of Woolwich, with Bishop Woyin Woyin Karowei Dorguand, and the Archdeaconry of Southwark, the Ven. Jane Steen.  

We take these relationships very seriously, and support our Diocesan Lord Bishop Christopher Chessun, who sits in the House of Lord’s of the UK Parliament and is a leading Bishop in the Church of England.

For more information on Diocese of Southwark click here.